skip to Main Content
405 North 1st St East | Malta, Montana (406) 654-5300



Dixie Stordahl

General Administrator & Merchandising

Dixie is a lifelong Phillips County resident and educator. As a science teacher, Dixie is passionate about dinosaurs and commits many of her off school hours to the museum. Dixie is an expert in all aspects of the museum and programs along with being an excellent guide.

Phone: (406) 654-5300

DollyAnn Willcutt

K-12 Programming & Guest Relations

DollyAnn is an experienced administrator of nonprofit organizations. She serves the Great Plains Dinosaur Museum as general administrator and our K-12 education programmer. She brings professional expertise along with a great sense of humor.

Phone: (406) 654-5300

Volunteer Judith River Foundation Board of Directors

Mardy Demarais

Jessie Domire, FNP

Dixie Stordahl

Randy Shores

David Rummell

Anne Boothe

Jay Brookie

Damien Austin

Lu Besel

Dollyann Willcutt

Emeritus Board of Directors

Sue Frary, JoAnn Hammond, Jeanne Icenogle, Sharon Icenogle, Michael Morser, Carolyn Schmoeckel

Back To Top